## Form to Report on Names of Members and Scope of Work of the Audit Committee

The Board of Directors meeting of <u>Hana Microelectronics Public Company</u> <u>Limited</u>, No. <u>3/2022</u> which was held on <u>13 May 2022</u> resolved the meeting's resolutions in the following:

- Renewal for the term of audit committee:
  - [ ] Chairman of the audit committee
  - [/] Member of the audit committee

As follows:

(1) Mrs. Salakchitt Preedaporn

To renewal of which shall take an effect as of 12 June 2022

The Audit Committee is consisted of:

- 1. Chairman of the Audit Committee Mr. John Thompson, remaining term in office 8 months
- 2. Member of the Audit Committee Mrs. Salakchitt Preedaporn, remaining term in office 3 years.
- 3. Member of the Audit Committee Mr. Yingsak Jenratha, remaining term in office 1 year and 11 months.
- 4. Member of the Audit Committee Ms. Pornphan Abhamongkol, remaining term in office 2 years and 6 months .

Secretary of the audit committee Miss Jirapa Kongmanee

Enclosed hereto is  $\underline{1}$  copy of the certificate and biography of the audit committee. The Audit Committee number  $\underline{1}$ ,  $\underline{2}$  and  $\underline{3}$  has adequate expertise and experience to review creditability of the financial reports.

The audit committee of the company has the scope of duties and responsibilities as previously reported to SET on <u>13 November 2013</u>.

The company hereby certifies that:

- 1. The qualifications of the aforementioned members meet all the requirements of the Stock Exchange of Thailand; and
- 2. The scope of duties and responsibilities of the audit committee as stated above meet all the requirements of the Stock Exchange of Thailand.

Mr. Richard David Han
Director

Mr. Terrence Philip Weir Director