HANA Microelectronics Group. : Content Management


1. Mr. Terrence Philip Weir 4. Mr. Richard David Han
Executive Director Executive Director
2. Mr. Yingsak Jenratha 5. Mr. Winson Moong Chu Hui
Independent Director Executive Director
3. Mrs. Salakchitt Preedaporn 6. Mr. John Thompson
Independent Director Chairman of the Board of Directors
This website uses cookies to provide you with a best browsing experience. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy. Accept